Schoch.jpg

Jan Schoch, Partner

CEO

email: jan.schoch@anovapartners.com
direct no.: +41 44 215 24 61

Barthe.jpg

Eric Barthe, Partner

Head of Financial Engineering

email: eric.barthe@anovapartners.com
direct no.: +41 44 215 24 78

Aebli.jpg

Thomas Aebli, Partner

Head of Investment Solutions

email: thomas.aebli@anovapartners.com
direct no.: +41 44 215 24 60

 
Straumann.jpg

David Straumann, Partner

Investment Solutions

email: david.straumann@anovapartners.com
direct no.: +41 44 215 24 77

Dorsaz.jpg

Raphael Dorsaz, Partner

Investment Solutions

email: raphael.dorsaz@anovapartners.com
direct no.: +41 44 215 24 70

Fusco.jpg

Giuliano Fusco, Partner

Investment Solutions

email: giuliano.fusco@anovapartners.com
direct no.: +41 44 215 24 69

 
Balduini.jpg

Sandro Balduini

Investment Solutions

email: sandro.balduini@anovapartners.com
direct no.: +41 44 215 24 71

Abplanalp.jpg

Cédric Abplanalp

Investment Solutions

email: cedric.abplanalp@anovapartners.com
direct no.: +41 44 215 24 65

Marro.jpg

Antoine Marro

Financial Engineering

email: antoine.marro@anovapartners.com
direct no.: +41 44 215 24 63

 
Saing.jpg

Paul Saing

Financial Engineering

email: paul.saing@anovapartners.com
direct no.: +41 44 215 24 62